banner
About Us NUST Seecs Team Partners Gallery Contact Us
home
Project Directors

Dr. Arshad Ali

Director General NUST-SEECS Email:arshad.ali@seecs.edu.pk

View Profile

Dr. Hafiz Farooq Ahmad

Assosiate Professor NUST-SEECS Director SWAF Email:farooq.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk

View Profile

Abdullah Mansoor

Lecturer NUST-SEECS Incharge AMSG Email:abdullah.mansoor@seecs.edu.pk

Syed Aamer Hussain

Research Assistant BE-Elecronics Email:aamer.hussain@seecs.edu.pk

View Profile

Sumayya Shiraz

Research Assistant BE-Elecronics Email:sumayya.shiraz@seecs.edu.pk

Anam Zaman

Research Assistant BE-Elecronics Email:anam.zaman@seecs.edu.pk

lower